DFOA

Sub-Varsity Assigners

Bill Dixon

Allen, Farmersville Lovejoy, McKinney ISD, McKinney Christian, Princeton, Prosper ISD

214-415-4725
billdixdfoa@gmail.com

 

Michael Drybread

Carollton-Farmers Branch ISD, Cistercian, Coppell, Episcopal Dallas, Greenhill, Highland Park, Irving ISD, Jesuit, Parish Episcopal, Prince of Peace, Providence.

817-917-8133
mtdrybread@yahoo.com

 

Charlie Hurd

Frisco ISD, Legacy Christian

214-707-8862
cbhurd@aol.com

 

Jeff Holt

John Paull II, Plano ISD, Wylie ISD

214-763-8110
jholt25@sbcglobal.net

 

Shane Lawrence

Caddo Mills, Crandall, Forney ISD, Greenville, Mesquite ISD, Nevada Community, Quinlan Boles, Rockwall ISD, Scurry Rosser, Terrell

469-288-2715
shane268@gmail.com

 

Jay Price

Bishop Lynch, Dallas Lutheran, Grapevine Faith, Prestonwood Christian, Richardson ISD, St. Marks, Shelton, Trinity Christian-Addison

903-269-6864
jbprice6@liberty.edu

 

Russell Gardiner

Corem Deo Flower Mound, Denton ISD, Lewisville-The Colony, Little Elm

Kerry Moore

Dallas ISD, First Baptist Academy, Inspired Vision Academy, Waxahachie

469-826-3727
sigmafootball@yahoo.com

 

Reggie Osbourne

A+ Academy, Bishop Dunne, Cedar Hill, Duncanville, Ferris, Gateway, Italy, Lancaster, Life School Oak Cliff, Life School, Mildred, Palmer, Red Oak, Rice, Trinity Leadership, Venus

David Stephan

Garland ISD, Garland Christian, Sunnyvale

214-929-7886
dstephan@tx.rr.com

 

Paul Wood

Anna, Blue Ridge, Bonham, Denison, Gunter, Howe, Melissa, Pottsboro, S&S Consolidated, Sherman, Tioga, Tom Bean, Trenton, Van Alstyne