DFOA

Sub-Varsity Assigners

Bill Dixon

Allen, Anna, Lovejoy, McKinney, McKinney Christian, Melissa

214-415-4725
billdixdfoa@gmail.com

 

Michael Drybread

C-FB, Cistercian, Coppell, Episcopal School of Dallas, Grand Prairie, Greenhill, Highland Park, Jesuit, Parish Episcopal, Prince of Peace, Providence.

817-917-8133
mtdrybread@yahoo.com

 

Charlie Hurd

Frisco ISD, Legacy Christian

214-707-8862
cbhurd@aol.com

 

Jeff Holt

Plano, Wylie, John Paul II

214-763-8110
jholt25@sbcglobal.net

 

Keith Laurant

Crandall, First Baptist, Forney, Kaufman, Mesquite, Nevada Community, Rockwall, Terrell

214-403-5783
klaurant2@gmail.com

 

David Look

Bishop Lynch, Dallas Lutheran, Prestonwood, Richardson ISD, Shelton, Trinity Christian-Addison

214-215-4567
david@lookhouse.com

 

Steve Melugin

Denton ISD, Little Elm, The Colony

972-672-8429
melugin@verizon.net

 

Kerry Moore

Dallas ISD

Reggie Osbourne

A+ Academy, Bishop Dunne, Cedar Hill, Duncanville, Ferris, Gateway, Inspired Vision Academy, Italy, Lancaster, Life School, Mildred, Palmer, Red Oak, Rice, TCCH

David Stephan

Garland ISD, Garland Christian, Sunnyvale

214-929-7886
dstephan@tx.rr.com

 

Paul Wood

Bonham, Denison, Gunter, Howe, Pottsboro, Prosper ISD, S&S, Sherman, Tioga, Tom Bean, Trenton, Van Alstyne, Whitesboro, Wolfe City